top of page
Town Hall Vert DSC_4788_edited

Town Staff

Clerk Treasurer

Kalista Schwarzrock 

Deputy Clerk Treasurer

Mary Pearson


Administrative Assistant

Donna Damori

Maintenance Crew

Robert Hoover

Dejoe Smith

James Diekemper

Dustin Smart

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday
7:30 am to 5:00 pm

After Hours Answering Service: 307.237.7269

bottom of page